Skip to main content

The Team currently consists of::

Susanne Kienzle-Horn, M.D., and Renald Hennig, M.D., lead the team, support with their medical background, and offer decades of experience in all areas of Pharmacovigilance (PV).

referenzenThis is our team:

  • Silke Brück
  • Zarina Chauhan
  • Christian Pérez Gómez
  • Meike Dahlke
  • Stefan Gnendiger
  • Maria Habl
  • Magnus Lühring
  • Dr. rer. nat. Inga M. Michalczyk
  • Dr. rer. nat. Christian Michalski
  • Dr. rer. nat. Nicole Niemeier-Siegl
  • Lena Tilhard
  • Dr. rer. nat. Sina Krombach
  • Laura-Anna Simon
  • Elena Kunkel
  • Anja Schneider

As a team we are a full service provider for the highly specialized area of PV. Whether you may need a single dose or continual therapy, we can offer the appropriate formulation and dosage strength.